liberte

I have been thinking about writing a special THANK you page for a long time and this post is an intro to that page.

When I started writing this blog  I was still living in Dublin,Ireland and I didn’t foresee that the road will take me to so many different places around Europe since then. The places can be special on their own but what makes them amazing are the people you meet there. And not just people, but animals too🙂 like my dear Evelyn❤

In 7 years of living in Ireland, that land and its people became a place which my heart and soul can call HOME.  But at the time when this blog came to life I was feeling a great need for a change and I started by quiting my job in a very good Dublin pub then I moved shortly to Galway, thinking maybe to stay there over the summer. That never happened as certain events and the people that I met triggered my move out of Ireland and I have started traveling around Europe, starting with Grenoble in France. There I was with someone who deserves very,very BIG THANK YOU for everything that our friendship has given to me. She is also a fellow blogger, so here I invite you to have a look at her blog.

She is one of many people that I am grateful for being part of my life. It doesn’t matter how long you know someone, but the quality of relationship with that person. We all have people in our lives that we don’t have to see very often but when we share time it is mutually enjoyed and we feel blessed for the connection.

It is important not to forget some connections that have might been lost as they have influenced our life at the time they were actual.

olivesSince that initial move, I have been living a life mostly following my intuition which meant I was probably confusing friends with changes of my plans. In my mind I was keeping the doors opened to many possible paths and I know that sometimes I made mistakes and took the wrong turns. I felt I needed to explore,make mistakes, learn and deal with all the guilt that sometimes comes with all the changes that you are experiencing. It takes time to accept yourself and not to feel guilty if some of your friends and family don’t understand your changes and what your path is about. Even I sometimes don’t understand it and that is why I am exploring and looking for the one that is closest to my heart and soul purpose.

Some connections have been broken in the proccess, some have changed, many new have been born.

There are many wonderful people that I wish to express my gratitude for being a part of my life.  That is why I am starting with a THANK YOU PAGE

sky above Toscana

Thanks to all the followers, friends and secret admirers😛

Love from Muppetofaman