After a great night sleep, Evelyn and I went to explore city of BRNO. I got the address of Armady spasa, so we first walked to there.

Digital StillCameraI had a nice chat in a mix of Czech and Croatian with people who work there and again I got an email of the director(pastor) as it was a weekend and he wasn’t there. I will have to contact all this people in Czech republic when I finish a trip and hopefully get some more info about their work.

IMGP1426IMGP1430For the rest of the afternoon we walked around Brno and Evelyn met really nice big dog to play with.

 

 

 

 

IMGP1434IMGP1436We were at a beautiful viewing spot when we came across this dog an his owner.

 

 

 

IMGP1438Around 5pm we met Anna and went to join her friends for a beer.

 

IMGP1443Then two of them were taking a flight to London where they live so we went to airport together. After few shots of Becherovka and few beers I was so ready for another good night sleep😀😛

 

 

IMGP1445IMGP1446But we went to another club and had few more drinks so as we arrived home around 2am I fell asleep in a second…

Evelyn was already napping in a club😀