IMGP1351We got up early in train station of Bystrzyca Kłodzka and we hoped on a regional train that took us to USTI NAD LABEM in Czech republic.

IMGP1352IMGP1356From there we got to another small town and I took a walk trying to hitchhike but at the end we had to get another local train and then a faster train to PRAGUE, passing through Pardubice. To save on money, I paid ticket to Pardubice and we stayed on till Prague.IMGP1377

Digital StillCameraDigital StillCameraI tried to get a last minute couch in Prague, but when I asked for it I thought I will be earlier in Prague.On the day we arrived our two potential hosts were both out of town. So I decided to walk around the old town and ask in tourist office about homeless shelters.

Digital StillCameraI went to the boat on the river Vltava that is one of the shelters run by the city of Prague. As I arrived there I realized that you have to be Czech citizen to be able to enter and also I would have to be there early in the morning to ask for a night stay.

I went back to old town and enjoyed a local beer as Evelyn was playing with the waitress.

Digital StillCameraIMGP1394As it was getting colder, we took a last bus to airport where I sat on a bench reading a book and pretended that I am waiting for morning flight. Evelyn fall asleep very quickly and I followed holding a book in my hand.