sorry only an old photo in this post, which will probably reduce the chance of many likes😛

this is not Zadar, but Mostar, one of the many places that stays in our hearts..Digital StillCamera

we are still on the road… 51st day… many kilometers traveled, many stories experiemced… many new friends…

We are now in Zadar… we arrived here yesterday after hitchhiking for two days from Split which is only 150km away… but two night sleeping outside when you dont plan was a blessing…

I would really like to write more frequently qbout our trip, but I have no laptop with me so it is only when I get a chance to use someones computer… but there will be time to tell the stories…

 

after an amazing and isnpirational day in Zadar I say good night or good day to all of you who read this…

love from Evelyn and Muppet