I spent all morning sleeping after a long night out.

Digital StillCameraDigital StillCameraDigital StillCameraWe went for a walk in the afternoon. I went to get some food in Bar Mewa where they serve food with reduced prices, so I had full meal for 8 zloti or 2 euro.

Digital StillCameraThen we went to same space where I watched documentary night before and there I met Majka and she works for House of Peace that has been active locally for last 5 years. Their main projects are focused on improving relations between different ethnic groups in Wroclaw Nadozde area.

They have been working a lot with young people in the community and she gave me as a present a music cd of a teenager hiphop bandūüėÄ

Digital StillCameraDigital StillCameraDigital StillCameraWroclaw is beautiful in the evening and I enjoyed walking around with Evelyn.