IMGP1068IMGP1073Snowy Berlin and a walk with Evelyn, Adam and my sister..

There was so much to share and talk about and I really enjoyed it while the dogs were playing happily…

IMGP1070Adam looks great and he is so strong now as he gets big walks with my sister all the time.

IMGP1076And then at one moment Evelyn is beside the canal chasing ducks and she falls in the water, after 20 seconds of her first but unintended swim I pull her out and she is soaked and cold…

We dried her with a towel soon, so she was fine… she is so playful and she learned the hard way that ducks are to fast for her and much more suited to swim in the cold half frozen canal…

IMGP1085 IMGP1089 Later at my friend´s place she was curled up and fast asleep as she got warm…

IMGP1093That evening I make more wallets and look at the current display…

I teach my friend how to make them and think about trying for the first time on this trip to sell them… As up until that day i was giving them as presents…

It was a great day with my sister and later with a friend… also I found out info about organisation GEBEWO working with homeless and one of their homeless hostels that was in the news few years ago… Here is the link