IMGP0752IMGP0754In the morning I spent good time with my dear friend that I like calling Icebreaker 😀

He was our host and it was great to share our trip so far and get some good advice from him. I went to Heils armee in Muenchen and there I met the mayor Mr.Muller and as he was busy we agreed for an interview over email.

Because I have stayed in Switzerland longer then excpected I have decided to move that afternoon to AUSBURG where I was kindly offered a bed by Alex, a christian and a friend of my host Peter in Lausanne 😀

IMGP0763IMGP0765

We have taken a regional train and spend an interesting evening talking about many different subjects.

IMGP0769From him I have found out about association in Hannover and I decided to go there next day. On the way to Hannover is Ansbach where I have  a good friend I know from Euro2012 football championship in Poland.