IMGP0254After a good sleep and a shower in a house of our generous hosts, we have spent the next day in a tent with our new friends.

IMGP0271The tent was near the Lausanne cathedral and my christian friends were serving there goulash soup,tea,coffee,juices and biscuits all for free.

IMGP0289There were times when we would be singing songs together, although I was mostly just listening as my French knowledge is better in the future😛

I have seen a lot of one on one talks and sharing of stories and opinions and I was involved in few of them…

IMGP0327In early afternoon I have met a friend from Lausanne and we shared a beer, it was delicious…

IMGP0332Evelyn was in her usual playful mode charming everyone around and occasionally disappearing just to freak me out a little bit🙂

IMGP0294IMGP0333It was a sunny day in and around the tent as many people were passing by cathedral and stopping to have some food or to talk. I had some very interesting talks that are recorded and after this trip I will be editing them and sharing the most interesting parts.

IMGP0344Around 8pm we have all put a tent down together and then after a chat at our hosts home we were happily back to warm bed…

Love from Muppet and Evelyn

and a big THANK you to everyone we met on this wonderful day🙂