Digital StillCamera

What: 44 DAY LONG JOURNEY WITH 44 NIGHTS SLEEPING OUTDOORS

How: traveling by hitchhike or train with my dog Evelyn

Where:

France – Switzerland – Germany – Poland – Czech republic – Slovakia – Austria – Slovenia – Croatia – Bosnia and Herzegovina – Croatia – Italy – France

Cities we plan to visit:

France: Start in Grenoble – Chambery
Switzerland: Geneve – Lausanne – Zurich
Germany: Munich – Berlin
Poland: Gdansk – Poznan – Wroclaw – Klodzko
Czech republic: Prague
Slovakia : Bratislava
Austria: Vienna – Graz
Slovenia: Maribor – Ljubljana
Croatia : Zagreb – Zadar – Split – Rijeka
Bosnia and Herzegovina : Mostar – Sarajevo
Italy : Venice – Verona – Milano
France : Modane – finish in Grenoble

THAT IS 12 COUNTRIES AND 28 CITIES!

I will be taking photos and recording video and audio material during the trip.
In each country I will try to talk to homeless people and also to people that are helping them either individually or through an organization.
At the end of the journey I am hoping to have enough material to make a documentary about my trip. As much as possible I will be posting updates on my blog,twitter account and facebook page

Digital StillCamera

Why?

the whole campaign and project is explained on our
INDIEGOGO campaign site which you can find on this link:

http://www.indiegogo.com/44Days4aVan/x/810683