DSCF5263

Sheridan’s Irish pub in Zagreb; great place where I spent good time with friends😀

thanks to my good friend and owner Adrian

this is good,old Djole behind the bar

DSCF5321Rijeka; a port city where I spent my high school years, always happy to come back to it;

this time we haven’t organized sleeping on time; my fault, so we slept in sleeping bags in this boat and it was worth it for this beautiful sunrise

DSCF5335Ferry dock in Rijeka where we have been few times this summer; here Aya and Evelyn wait for my friend to come back😀

DSCF5427

with good friends we had to south from Zagreb in a car; first trip in a car for Evelyn😀

and we spent 5 great sunny days in a camp nearby this splendid beach at Starigrad-Paklenica; dogs had a great time  and we windsurfed; one of the activites that I tried for the first time this year…

DSCF5419Evelyn sleeping in our campsite; looking at it now, she has grown quite a bit since then…

in the back you can see a bottle of Cedevita; a drink powder with vitamins, very popular in Croatia…

The summer was great and I was happy to be in Croatia for good part of it. And grateful to meet so many amazing people and establish new friendships…

Love from Muppet and Evelyn