olivesDear friend,

I am writing this letter, hoping that is going to reach you in far lands.
It has been more then a few moon phases since we have seen each other.
In this period you were on my mind in certain special moments; it was nice to remember our time together and experiences that we shared. As I think about these moments I am hoping soon we will experience new and exciting time together.
I wanna THANK YOU for  the words of advice and a words of kindness that you shared with me in some of our time together. I appreciate a friend’s advice or opinion and even if it is different then mine I still learn from it.
I hope that you are also learning from me and understanding that my words are flown out there with the good will and good spirit…
Even though I never intend to hurt you I know that people sometimes feel hurt or offended regardless of your words and actions.
In any case I am sorry if this has happened between us.
I would like to tell you that recently I prefer action to words. I think it says more about honesty of somebody then any word can express.
I try to live a life of truth now and as I don’t have a need to lie to myself then I don’t lie to others too.  Of course I get of this path sometimes, but less and less as I am moving on.
I have traveled a lot this year and my travels have enriched my life tenfolds.
I am happy to share these new experiences,ideas and knowledge with my old and new and still unknown friends. For this I will continue to follow this path of my heart and intuition as this is the only path I know now.
I would like to quote something from a beautiful book that I am reading at the moment:
“Tell me a story, Pew.
What kind of story, child?.
A story with a happy ending.
There is no such thing in all the world.
As a happy ending?
As an ending.”

The book is called “Lighthousekeeping” by Jeanette Winterson.

So I say goodbye until our next meeting as it will arrive in a good time.

Yours faithfully,

V.
sky above Toscana