This day I joined my friends in cooking and made a huge veggie stew that made more then 30 people happy…

We got the food from donated money which was organized by one of the locals, a new friend of mine Luka; the atmosphere in our little corner in center of old town of Lovran was really good and we had more people stopping by and having a tea and some food…
Evelyn was happily playing with few other dogs from my friends and charming people walking around the area.
The local priest to a great liking to her and cuddled her everytime he saw her 😀

I was glad that I stayed another day and thought I might stay until Monday which did happen at the end…

A friend of mine said she is going in direction of France and since her name means hope in Croatian I thought how jolly good 😀

And we were promised a ride to a town in Slovenia from where we could easily hitchhike to Italy…

Here are some of the photos from this day  and the night before when my friends played music on a main square , Didgeridoo sounded great  😀