After talking to few guys that are living here longer, I got a green light to do cooking for 24hr in the main kitchen of Medika living space. It is part of the living room here and people who sleep here are visitors. Wtih this I will be raising money for humanitarian cause, more details soon.

So I will make sure that they are not disturb too much from midnight till morning but if they want to join me in cooking even better 😀

Tomorrow is a big day, because I have to organize a lot of things and ask for some donations in kitchen equipment and food, so that everything is ready by Sunday evening. I will let you know how it is going and also once I have Indiegogo campaign ready I will post the link here… I will put it live before the event so people can help me spread the word and start already receiving donations.

THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR SUPPORT IN THIS… 😀

LOVE from Muppet and Evelyn ❤