Image

Two days ago I had a privilege to talk to Anamarija, lovely lady from the charity organization “Kolibrići” in Zagreb.

I also met her son who was prematurely born and because of that he is a fighter since birth. Meeting them reminded me of my friend Phoebe and her brother, who I never got to meet, but I heard many stories from his sisters.

Meeting a wonderful and strong mum like Anamarija and her brave son is one of those moments that stay with you forever and remind you that in the end life is all about LOVE.

I’m looking forward to working with Anamarija and other people from “Kolibrići” on their valuable projects in the near future.  Of course if you continue following this blog you will know all about it and you will have an opportunity to support what they are doing.

Peace and love,

Muppet sur la route