THIS POST HAS BEEN CHANGED AND UPDATED….

I came across this well researched blog as I was looking for alternative information about the Pussy Riot group trial.

My view was one sided thanks to western media coverage and I should know better…

So here is his account of the trial and the group and also their statements so we can make our own mind about it without taking just one sides story…

 

Mercuris blog about Pussy Riot

Pussy riot statements

 

I like the blogosphere for a chance to see an opinion from people who know more about events in their own country then we do.

I will write as well about Croatia and other Ex-Yu countries, because this area ids fascinating to watch as things unravel and change… Hope we are moving slowly as society in the right direction…

Peace and love from a

Muppet with an open mind😀