… you would think that today I wouldn’t feel lonely… 

but as I was going through some old email correspondence with friends and ex girlfriends, I felt a strong sense of loneliness. Even though I have been on the move a lot recently and met so many good people and new friends, still on this day when I celebrate the year that passed and I feel so grateful for everything, there is a feeling that something is missing. 

This past year has been so eventful for me and so life changing. I mean every year is like that in a way, but this one was special. I remember saying on my last birthday that this is the year to re-create myself. And I feel that is exactly what has happened. My base will always be the same, like my strong sense of morality,freedom,tolerance and love for the world, but I have changed so much in many different areas that it is confusing for some old friends and family. But honestly it has to be this way. I have been through a lot of ups and downs in my life and now when I live life to the fullest it is impossible to go back to old ways, even if it makes me feel lonely sometimes or if I loose connection with some friends. I will never write them of or stay upset with them, but it is there choice to do this with me if they feel like it. 

I just have to live MY LIFE the way I feel it… I now live by moments,follow intuition and heart and that is taking me to amazing new frontiers. I have never been so happy,so grateful,so excited,so full of love like I am NOW. 

But I still feel lonely in certain moments…. I think we all do and it is good feeling to have, as long as you don’t stay to long with it. 

This blog has started with intention of sharing my thoughts,ideas,passions… and I am doing that but I am about to step it up even more and for that I will need support from friends, known and unknown. 

I will tell you about everything that bothers me in this current social system… and I will show you what I am doing to change it for better… also I will share amazing stories of other people…

So please stay tuned and share your thoughts in any form you wish… 

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE FOLLOWS,COMMENTS AND JUST ANY KIND OF FEEDBACK…

 

with love and gratitude from 

a little bit lonely Muppet and a man :D 

❤ <3