After great time in Ljubljana with awesome people, my new mate Thomas and I got a train to Zagreb yesterday afternoon. As we didn’t had money for full ticket we depended on goodness of the ticket officer and he was kind so we came to Zagreb no problems and Thomas happily stamped out of EU. 

As we are walking towards Hausmajstor Baza,our place to stay, I meet first Stef’s very good friend and excellent photographer Bozidar Prezelj, so we had a liottle chat and I hope to see him on my birthday party :D 

But even more amazingly, just as we approach the entrance to Baza, I see one of my best friends Natasha and her boyfriend Davor approaching and hugs and quick chat happens. I was trying to get to her last few times I was in Zagreb but she doesnt use facebook and I lost so many phone numbers recently… But I had a feeling we will meet soon. It is just awesome to watch,feel,experience all these wonderful moments that keep happening every single day…

It is like I am living a dream and I just don’t stress about anything anymore, because everything is happening with such good energy, vibration and synchronicity… 

So I want to thank the universe for sending me all these lovely people and playing this game of abundance with me….

As I truly enjoy the ride I wish you all the same…

Muppet sur la route