Munchen is lovely as always with a nice sunny day and beautiful parks. I am going now to swim again in the Isar, clean and refreshing river that is going through this city. As I wait for Daniel to turno on his phone and also for Agustin to connect to facebook and txt me where we gonna meet, I am using this time to recollect my thoughts and work on some of my projects… I have a long list of things to do and many different ideas, so I have to manage my time and energy wisely… 

It is time also to get a base in Croatia from where I can work. Brac is probably my best option, beacuse I have great friends there and it will be in this amazing bay where they have built an eco-village. There is much more to be created in this village and I am looking forward to helping my friends expand their dreams 😀 

Over and out for now… 

yours in peace and love,

Muppet

