Yesterday morning I cycled to town to get some food and then as I went to Aldura sport to pump my tires, they tell me about the festival Vanka Regule; eng. Outside Rules…

They told me about the Run&Climb race in the afternoon; so I applied and they matched me with Ali from Bristol that was looking for partner too. It was so cool to do something active.

I came in last minute and met Ali just before the race so we called the team Last minute 😀

I didn’t tell Ali straight away that I only climbed once before, recently in Grenoble. But he noticed quickly and he was very patient and I learned a lot; we managed to go to 4 different stations and do 7 climbs; I was very happy and now I’m eager to do it again 😀

When I get photos and videos from the guys I will write an updated post about the race and festival.

Check their website VANKA REGULE

Muppet goes to swim yuuupppiiii hahahahaha

