Good morning people…

Nice to stats this morning with 24 views from Ireland for today, some night birds there 😀

So Zagreb is still so bloody hot, but after 6 summers in Ireland I should be happy to be in the scorching sun.

My dear friend Meg is coming today with Ayalah, dog that I haven’t met yet. It will be fun to show them Zagreb and also take them to Raw food restaurant, one of the first in these parts of Europe. Last night in a smoothie bar I talked to the owner and he reserved us a table for lunch. I will post the review later and I do have to write reviews for the places I have been to so far on this Muppet trip 😀

I will also meet Stef for coffee and we wil upload new video for our campaign so please leave a comment on our Indiegogo page or donate by getting one of our awesome perks. We are very serious about this and this campaign is only the begining of our project.

Link again http://www.indiegogo.com/skydivers?a=810683

Gotta go now, updates later…

Muppety over and out…

