InMusic yesterday was brilliant even though Ruiz didn’t play and I haven’t seen any of my mates.

But in a usual Muppet way I have met awesome people and added to a Muppets friends list hahahaha.

Gogol Bordello gig was so electric and that where I met Olja, Jelena and Goran; great crew that I danced with and then we had a beer and more fun and some good old Mastika spirit from Macedonia.

And then around 2am great guys from Forest chef’s veggie stand gave me some awesome food.

So thank you to Shumski chefovi, Olja,Jele i Gogo for making the night even more special…

Gotta run now meeting a great friend for coffee; haven’t seen Mare for years…

Muppet says have a bloody good muppety day…

out…

P.S. forgot to say thanks so much for cookies and great coffee to Stela from Marinello cafe near Jarun lake