There is something special in this city for me every time I visit.

I never lived in Zagreb, but have been here so many times during my life and it was always in important moments and I always felt so well being here and meeting friends and new friends. Staying first time in the youth hostel in Petrinjska but defo not last.

Listening to Mago de Oz and reflecting on last two most incredible weeks of my life. I have broken all the barriers that I gathered through my nurturing years and realised who are my real friends and the huge number of positive people in my life, they outnumber the currently negative massively.

I feel freedom,strength,integrity and love…

Thanks to everyone involved in any way in these to weeks that are life changing.

I know there is no coming back and it feels sooooooo good.

Peace and Love… Over and Out…